Sdprc Deals and News

People

Leadership
John P. Elder, PhD, MPH Principal Investigator jelder@mail.sdsu.edu
Kevin Patrick, MD, MS Co-Principal Investigator kpatrick@ucsd.edu
Guadalupe Ayala, PhD, MPH Co-Principal Investigator ayala@mail.sdsu.edu

Collaboration & Partnerships
Greg Talavera, MD, MPH Director of Collaboration & Partnerships gtalaver@mail.sdsu.edu
Ilana Goldberg, MPH Co-Community Liaison igoldberg@syhc.org
Lisa Hoffman, MA Co-Community Liaison lhoffman@projects.sdsu.edu
Izzybeth Rodriguez Community Liaison Assistant irodriguez@syhc.org

Communication & Dissemination
Elva Arredondo, PhD Director earredondo@projects.sdsu.edu
Sara Solaimani Communication & Outreach Specialist ssolaimani@projects.sdsu.edu

Research Core
Lisa Hoffman, MA Program Manager lhoffman@projects.sdsu.edu
Beatriz Contreras Community Survey Team Leader bcontreras@projects.sdsu.edu
Patricia Galindo Measurement Coordinator pgalindo@projects.sdsu.edu
Elizabeth Mejia, MS Physical Activity Specialist emejia@projects.sdsu.edu
Julie L. Pickrel, MPH Evaluation Manager jpickrel@projects.sdsu.edu
Maura Reilly Data Manager mreilly@projects.sdsu.edu
Sara Solaimani Communication & Outreach Specialist ssolaimani@projects.sdsu.edu

Training and Education
Lindsay Dillon, MPH Coordinator ldillon@ucsd.edu

Co-Investigators
Ming Ji, PhD mji@mail.sdsu.edu
Jacqueline Kerr, PhD jkerr@ucsd.edu
Enrico Marcelli, PhD enrico.marcelli@sdsu.edu
Simon Marshall, PhD smarshal@mail.sdsu.edu
Jim Sallis, PhD sallis@mail.sdsu.edu
Jeanne Nichols, PhD jeannebernhard@cox.net
Thomas McKenzie, PhD tmckenzi@mail.sdsu.edu
John Anderson, PhD j1anderson@ucsd.edu

ASPH/CDC/PRC Doctoral Fellows
Suzanna Martinez, MS ASPH/CDC/PRC Minority Fellow smartinez@projects.sdsu.edu
Barbara Baquero ASPH/CDC/PRC Minority Fellow bbaquero@projects.sdsu.edu

Administration
Marisela Cruz Administrative Assistant mcruz@projects.sdsu.edu